Accidentally Vegan: Lindt Dark Chocolate Candy Bars!

Accidentally Vegan: Lindt Dark Chocolate Candy Bars!

Vegan Lindt: Who knew these dark chocolate bars were vegan??

If I am having an unwavering chocolate hankering, this is my go-to candy bar.  Lindt dark chocolate satisfies my chocolate cravings and delivers a chocolate fix without me having to spend hours baking in the kitchen! Even though they aren’t marked as vegan on the packaging, Lindt’s current dark chocolate formulation is dairy-free!  Lindt’s dark chocolate has a rich, bold chocolate flavor, and I find their chocolate bars to be creamier and less waxy than other vegan dark chocolates.





I love to eat a square, and let it melt in my mouth so that I can savor every bit of the delicious, dark flavor! Thrilled to find these vegan Lindt chocolate bars!

Lindt dark chocolate has a fairly wide distribution network.  You should be able to easily find these chocolate bars in your local grocery store or online at Amazon.

Note: At the time of this post, Lindt 70% dark chocolate bars were made with soy lecithin and did not list dairy as an ingredient. Check the label to be sure.





Jessica Earhart runs a vegan dessert company, Iron Betty Sweets, based in Pittsburgh, PA.  Jessica is a vegan foodie.  She makes gourmet and health conscious vegan foods and is dedicated to teaching people how yummy vegan meals can be!

 

Subscribe
Notify of
2 Comments
Newest
Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
djbryant

what type of sugar does Lindt use? because cane sugar isn’t usually vegan.

Laurie

Although not really a healthy treat, but was on the road and needed a junk food fix. I discovered the old fashioned neopolitan coconut bars and Chicko sticks are vegan.

2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x