This week’s Accidentally Vegan feature is… Marzipan! This Bavarian pretzel-shaped delight is actually a marzipan sweet. Marzipan is made from almonds and sugar, so it’s vegan!
Sponsorship info |
Submit a Restaurant |
Copyright© 2019 Montara Media, LLC All Rights Reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced without written permission from Montara Media LLC.
Press and sponsorship information, email firstname.lastname@example.org